Tanka ~ Outsider

raspberries-1200533_1920

Outsider

Room full of people
The centre of attention
Still an outsider
Hiding behind a warm smile
Painted face distorts the truth

© Red


 

10 Replies to “Tanka ~ Outsider”

    1. Extremely convincing. Nice to meet you too Michael 🙂 Interesting post on exhibitionism…I was going to comment, but my internet service provider won’t let me – apparently I’m not adult enough.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wow, I didn’t know I had a some form of restrictive access attached to my blog, ha! Makes sense though. Thanks for checking it…glad you found it interesting. Hope you have a great weekend.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you. I was pleased with how it turned out, especially since it was my first ever try at a troilet. Its a topic that’s been on my mind recently. Its something that I’ve delt with most of my life, but now and then it weighs on me more than others.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

